MAIN OFFICE

2223 B South Carmelina Ave
 Los Angeles, CA 90064
P: 310 732 0034 F: 310 826 6219

REPRESENTATION

WEST

safeword-logo

Safeword

Erika Bokamper
(310) 927-9562
erikab@safewordcreative.com

Erika Sheldon
(310) 902-0428
erikas@safewordcreative.com

Matt Griffin
(650) 400-9556
matt@safewordcreative.com

MIDWEST

standard-society-logo

The Standard Society

Katy Richter
(847) 322-1121
katy@thestandardsociety.com

Heather Guillen
(773) 620-239)
heather@thestandardsociety.com

EAST

simpatico-logo

Simpatico.

Jolie Miller
(917) 859-9245
jolie@wearesimpatico.com

Nata Andresen
(917) 334-3051
nata@wearesimpatico.com

Liz O’Connor
(480) 370-3559
liz@wearesimpatico.com

UK

enid-logo

ENID

Fiona Gillam
+44 (0)79 4905 1670
fiona@enidlondon.com

Tania Diniz
+44 (0)75 2705 5878
tania@enidlondon.com

Lou Mumford
+44 (0)7881 822486
lou@enidlondon.com